Follow Us
Brands
Menu

Contact

Head Office: 30 Barry Ave Mortdale NSW 2223
Ph: 02 9533 7700 I +612 9533 7700 (international)
e: orders@ejtodd.com.au

Area Reps

NSW
Huw Kearney
Mob: 0419 610 695 I e: huw@ejtodd.com.au

NSW - Sydney
Bryan Todd
Mob: 0404 091 649 I e: bryan@ejtodd.com.au

South-East Qld & Northern NSW
Peter Herbst 
Mob: 0408 860 710 I e: peter@ejtodd.com.au

Far North Queensland
Mick Hassett
Mob: 0439 819 416 I e: mick@ejtodd.com.au

Victoria
Mitch Chapman
Mob: 0429 591 692 I e: mitch@ejtodd.com.au

South Australia and western Victoria
Nick Meek
Mob: 0488 443 635 I e: nick@ejtodd.com.au

WA
Col Fieldhouse
Mob: 0418 880 667 I e: col@ejtodd.com.au

Tasmania
Ken Orr
Mob: 0408 122 209 I e: ken@ejtodd.com.au