Follow Us
Brands
Menu

Contact

Head Office: 30 Barry Ave Mortdale NSW 2223
Ph: 02 9533 7700 I +612 9533 7700 (international)
Fax: 02 9153 0122 I   +612 9153 0122 (international)
e: sales@ejtodd.com.au

Area Reps

NSW
Jeff Brown
Mob: 0419 610 695 I e: jeff@ejtodd.com.au

NSW - southern NSW
Steve Mills
Mob: 0418 104 637 I e: steve@ejtodd.com.au

NSW - Sydney
Bryan Todd
Mob: 0404 091 649 I e: bryan@ejtodd.com.au

Qld - South-East Qld & Northern NSW
Peter Herbst 
Mob: 0408 860 710 I e: peter@ejtodd.com.au

Qld - Far North Queensland
Mick Hassett
Mob: 0439 819 416 I e: mick@ejtodd.com.au

Victoria
Mitch Chapman
Mob: 0429 591 692 I e: mitch@ejtodd.com.au

SA - South Australia and western Victoria
Nick Meek
Mob: 0488 443 635 I e: nick@ejtodd.com.au

WA
Aaron Wolfe
Mob: 0412 885 113 I e: aaron@ejtodd.com.au

Tasmania
Adam Hill
Mob: 0408 549 794 I e: adam@ejtodd.com.au

Darwin
Aaron Sammut
Mob: 0416 507 025 I e: aaronjamesagencies@gmail.com